Beyonce’s Major Announcement

Beyonce’ may have just made one of the biggest announcements thus far this year and that’s the release of her Platinum Addition Album!


Mrs. Knowles-Carter has announced the plan to release a repackaged version of her self titled 2013 album , yes the one that changed the life of everyone in just hours! I know we all bought that album on iTunes. The released Platinum Addition set will include not only 6 new bonus tracks but remixes and a live recording via DVD of her Mrs Carter World Tour.

Two of the new tracks we can look out for include “7/11” and “Ring Off” as well as features from artist we love such as Nicki Minaj, Pharrell Williams and Kanye West. We may even hear a bit of a reggae mix from her H&M capping sound Standing in the Sun featuring Mr. Vegas! The Box set will even include Beyonce’s own 2015 calendar and is set to release November 24, looks like we’re on countdown, 20 days left until BDAY!

Original CD
1. ‘Pretty Hurts’
2. ‘Haunted’
3. ‘Drunk in Love’ (ft. JAY Z)
4. ‘Blow’
5. ‘Angel’
6. ‘Partition’
7. ‘Jealous’
8. ‘Rocket’
9. ‘Mine’ (ft. Drake)
10. ‘XO’
11. ‘***Flawless’ (ft. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie)
12. ‘Superpower’ (ft. Frank Ocean)
13. ‘Heaven’
14. ‘Blue’ (ft. Blue Ivy)

Original DVD
‘Pretty Hurts’
‘Drunk In Love’
‘Grown Woman’

Bonus CD
1. ‘7/11’
2. ‘Flawless Remix’ (ft. Nicki Minaj)
3. ‘Drunk in Love Remix’ (ft. JAY Z & Kanye West)
4. ‘Ring Off’
5. ‘Blow Remix’ (ft. Pharrell Williams)
6. ‘Standing on the Sun Remix’ (ft. Mr. Vegas)

Live DVD
‘Run The World (Girls)’
‘Get Me Bodied’
‘Drunk In Love’ (ft. JAY Z)
‘1 + 1’

XOX Danielle Mone’

Posted by

HEY LOVES – I’M DANIELLE or DANIE – THE LIFE LOVING GIRL BEHIND XOXODANIELLEMONE! I’m currently 28 years old and I live in Orlando, FL with my husband Jeff + our fur baby Bleu (like the cheese), a Blue Nose Pitbull who you can follow on Instagram at @greeneyedbleu. I share our life together and my style here on XOXODanielleMone and on Instagram. I definitely love the colors pink, orange and yellow and all things style but I also love: a great cocktail, home decor, fresh flowers, and spending time with my family (hey mom!).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s